The AGM for 2016 has been completed:

Firstly, we would like to thank all the 2016 committee for there help throughout the year, now we welcome and congratulate the following people voted in for the 2017 season committee.

President – Ken Applebee

Vice President – Des Crocker

Secretary – Angela Formosa

Treasurer – Kristy Wilson

Chief Scrutineer – Derren Strand

Clerk of the Course – Brad Reynolds

Race Committee – Brad Reynolds, Derren Strand, Joanne Applebee, Ashley Rasmussen, Lyndon Flor, Stephen Reberger, Barry Reberger, Wayne Gilby, Ian Maclean, Wayne Dixon.

Track Maintenance – Brett Formosa, Bryan Smith

Any rule changes and other correspondence will be available as soon as possible.

Leave a Comment