Nominations for the AGM are as follows. The AGM will be held at the track on the evening of 18/7/19.


Mick Floyd

Nominated by – Brett Formosa

2nd by – Ashley Rasmussen


Angela Formosa

Nominated by – Ashley Rasmussen

2nd by – Shona Wong


Shona Wong 

Nominated by – Blake Formosa

2nd by – Angela Formosa

Vice President 1

Mark Mason

Nominated by – Rachel Mason

2nd by – Peter Mason

Vice President 2

Ian MacLean 

Nominated by – Mark Mason

2nd by – Peter Mason

Leave a Comment